LUMClogoSmall

Lakeville United Methodist Church

610 N Michigan St., PO Box 24. Lakeville, IN 46536-0024
Phone: 574-784-8215 - Fax: 574-784-8216

Lakeville United Methodist Church:
Empowering People To Share Christ
and Serve Others Together

DSCN0654

May Events...

Preschool Spring Program - 4 & 5's class - Tuesday, May 24, 7 PM
Softball Game - Thursday, May 26, 7:00 PM - Newton Park
Fifth Sunday of May - May 29th One Worship at 10:30 AM with lunch following at the pavilion

June Events...
Softball Game - Thursday, June 2, 9:00 PM - Newton Park
Softball Game - Thursday, June 9, 9:00 PM - Newton Park
Honor Graduates - Sunday, June 12
Softball Game - Thursay, June 16, 8:00 PM - Newton Park
Father's Day - Sunday, June 19
Softball Game - Thursday, June 23, 9:00 PM - Newton Park

July Events....
Softball Game - Thursday, July 7, 8:00 PM - Newton Park
VBS - Monday - Friday, July 11-15, 9:00 - Noon
Softball Game - Thursday, July 14, 7:00 PM - Newton Park

Pastor: Brian C White

E-mail: bwhite@lakevilleumc.org
Church E-mail: sringer@lakevilleumc.org
Facebook: LakevilleUMC





Food Pantry

Open to Lakeville and LaPaz residents every Thursday, 2:30 to 4:30 PM

Bring photo ID

Upcoming Sermons


May 29 Fifth Sunday worship at 10:30 at the pavilion
Remembering Matters Philippians 1:3-6

June 5 Thinking Matters! I Corinthinas 2:6-16
June 12 God's Word Matters Hebrews 4:12
June 19 God as Father Matters Psalm 103:8-14
June 26 The Crucial Alignment of Grace AND Truth
John 1:14-17